RESUME 

 about me 

Height: 1,79 cm | Eye Color: Green | Hair Color: Brown | Waist: 71 | Hips: 103 | Bust: 89 |  Cup: 70C | Clothing size: 36/38 |   Shoe size: 41/42

Tattoos: No  |  Piercings: Belly Button

" The secret to modeling is not being perfect.

What one needs is a face that people

can identify in a second "


-Karl Lagerfeld

 

 WORK EXPERIENCE 

'Mrs Netherlands Europe 2021' | Winner Beauty Contest | www.mrsnetherlandsuniverse.com | 2021 

Movie Undercover Dsign | Bags brand promotional movie | Actress | 2021

Photoshoot Vodafone Ziggo | Work at home employee vacansy site | Model | 2021

Valentine's Promo Video LPC (hair dresser), Flavour Visagie (Beauty Salon) & 4 You Lingerie | Model/ Actress | 2021

    https://vimeo.com/502381607/ba798035e0

Photoshoot Christmas Promo LPC (hair dresser) | Model | 2020

Styled Wedding Photoshoot + Movie| Model/ Actress | 2020

    https://www.trouwplannen.nl/styled-shoot-dusty-blue-wedding/
    https://youtu.be/2MFaIeqy0O0

Photoshoot Bol.com | production photography camera bags Undercover Dsign | Model | 2020

Photoshoot Menzis | Care Employee | Model | 2020

Promotion Photoshoot Catwalk4you | Model | 2020

Photoshoot Louis Sunglasses | Cover Model | 2020
     https://www.louisbelgium.com/

✧ Panorama Publication Interview | Model | Magazine nr. 4 January 2020

 

Basic Fit TV Campaign January 2020 | Sport Model/Figurant | 2019 

David Lloyd Website Photoshoot | Sport Model | 2019 

✧ KPN TV Commercial | Figurant | 2019 

 

Hornbach TV Commercial | Figurant | 2019 

 Urban Photoshoot - Brussels Model City Tour - Model Management The Firm | Model | 2019  
    https://www.instagram.com/thefirm___/

 Gooische Brink Shopping Center | Fashion Model/ Edelfigurant for Website/ Social Media content | 2019 

    https://www.instagram.com/gooischebrink/

 

Hairdresser Shop LPC- Photoshoot Website & Social media content -Model/ Edelfigurant | 2019 

    www.lapetitecoiffeuse.nl 

IFWA-International Fashion Week Amsterdam | Mannequin | 2019

IFW-International Fashion Weeks Promo Campaign 2019 - Video & Photoshoot- Cover Model/ Edelfigurant | 2018

 

IFW-International Fashion Week London | Mannequin | 2018

IFW-International Fashion Week Newyork | Mannequin | 2018

IFW-International Fashion Week Istanbul | Mannequin | 2018

AFWA-Africa Fashion Week Amsterdam | Mannequin | 2018

AFCW-Africa Fashion & Cultural Week Brussels | Mannequin | 2018

NS 9292 rijst Magazine Photoshoot | Cover Model | 2018
    https://magazine.9292.nl/9292reist1/nieuwsflits/


Cover Model | Bikini-Magazine | 2018 

    www.bikini-magazine.com

Cover Model | Up Coming Talent Magazine | 2018
    
www.upcomingmagazine.com

IFWA-International Fashion Week Amsterdam | Mannequin | 2018

Fashion TV | Interviewing the Fashion Designers during the IFWA-International Fashion Week Amsterdam | Presenter| 2018

Fashion Sensation Rotterdam | Mannequin | 2018

Photoshoots: Fashion, Glamour, Art, Fitness, Lingerie | 2005-2019 

 

✧ 'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda' | 2003-2004  

 

 Training & Workshops 

Training: 'Mrs Netherlands Universe & Europe 2021'- Beauty Pageant Traject - 2021
- Catwalk
- Stage Presentation
- Make-up workshop
- Photoshoots
- Social media
- Branding

- Interviews (AD, Radio538, Telegraaf etc.)

Training: The Model Experience - Models Included | Workshop 2021

- Catwalk

- Make-up 

- Photoshoots

Training: Catwalk lesson - Runway Coach Mandy Dyonne Lieveld | 2018

Training: Catwalk lessonBlackFashion Week | 2018

Training: Model Agency - Workshop | 2002

- Catwalk

- Make-up 

- Photoshoots

 Special Skills 

✧ Titel 'Mrs Netherlands Europe 2021'

✧ Modeling | Photoshoots | Catwalk | Sport Model | Lingerie Model | Bikini Model

✧ Influencer 
✧ Actress | Edelfigurant | Figurant

✧ International Fashion Weeks Manager: help organize Fashion Week Event IFWA 

✧ Founder Models Network NL

✧ Catwalk coach at Models Included International

✧ Titel 'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda 2003'

✧ Titel 'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda 2004'

✧ LANGUAGES : Dutch | Italian | English | French
    (mother languages: Dutch & Italian)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/vcarpita/ 

 modeling agencies, organizations & clients 

Mrs Netherlands Universe | www.mrsnetherlandsuniverse.com

Mrs Europe | http://www.mrseurope.net

✧ Cyrus Models | Heart of Europe | https://cyrusmodels.com

 

✧ Bullet Models | Amsterdam | www.bulletmodels.nl/profile/1997306953/Valentina-C/searc

✧ Galucci Models | Maastricht | www.galucci.nl

Hebbes Casting | www.hebbescasting.nl

Tutti Models | www.tuttimodels.nl

International Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.ifwamsterdam.com
 

International Fashion Weekshttps://internationalfashionweeks.com/

David Lloyd | www.davidlloyd.nl

Basic Fit https://www.basic-fit.com/

NS 9292https://magazine.9292.nl/9292reist1/nieuwsflits/

KPN | www.kpn.com

Ziggo | www.ziggo.com

Vodafone | www.vodafone.com 

 

Hornbachhttps://www.hornbach.nl

Fashion TV

Stichting Achterstevorenhttp://www.stichtingachterstevoren.nl

Arosa Stichting | www.arosa-zhz.nl

Kenter Jeughulp | www.kenterjeugdhulp.nl

De Telegraaf | www.telegraaf.nl

AD | www.ad.nl 

BLADI Media Group | Amsterdam | www.www.bladimediagroup.com

Catwalk4you | Ede | www.catwalk4u.nl

Sessibon | Sittard | www.sessibon.com

Pro Image Models | Noordwijk | www.proimagemodels.nl 

Visage Modellenbureau | Almen | www.visage.nl

  

✧ Models Included International Agency | Heerlen | www.models-inc-int.nl

Inside out Models | http://www.inside-out-models.nl/ 

The Society Fashion Week | USA | https://thesocietyfashionweek.com

La Moon Fashion Week | Istanbul | www.lamoonfashionweek.com 

House of iKons | London | www.houseofiKons.com  

Couture Fashion Week | Newyork | http://www.couturefashionweek.com

AFWA-Africa Fashion Week Amsterdam | http://www.afcwonline.com

AFCW-Africa Fashion & Cultural Week | Brussels | http://www.afcwonline.com

✧ Images Model & Talent Management | Newyorkhttps://www.facebook.com/Images-Model-Talent-Management-1666350746966451/

LPC |  https://www.lapetitecoiffeuse.nl

Flavour Visagie | https://www.flavourvisagie.nl

4 You Lingerie
https://www.4youlingerie.nl

Undercover Dsign | https://ucdsign.com/

The Firm https://thefirmmanagement.co.uk

Multa Casting https://multacasting.nl/


Dynamic Casting BVhttps://dynamiccasting.nl

Typies Casting | https://typies.nl

Dutch Casting Agency | https://dutchcasting.nl

 

Dutch Influencer Agencyhttps://dutch-influencer-agency.nl/portfolio/valentina-c/

Echte Mensen | www.echtemensen.com 

Models Network NL | www.modelsnetworknl.com

Angel Models Agency | www.facebook.com/AngelModelsAgencyTallinn

The Hollywood Smile | www.thehollywoodsmile.nl

Beauty Bar Blijdorp | www.beautybarblijdorp.nl/

Damn Good Nutrition | www.damngoodnutrition.com

Beauty Queens Unlimited | www.beautyqueensunlimited.com 

DUC Design | www.ducdesign.eu

 

Exposed Fit | www.exposed.fit

Oude Westen TV | www.oudewesten.tv