RESUME 

 about me 

Height: 1,79 cm | Eye Color: Green | Hair Color: Brown | Waist: 71 | Hips: 103 | Bust: 89 |  Cup: 70C | Clothing size: 36/38 |   Shoe size: 41/42

Tattoos: No  |  Piercings: Belly Button

" The secret to modeling is not being perfect.

What one needs is a face that people

can identify in a second "


-Karl Lagerfeld

 

 WORK EXPERIENCE 

✧ 'WeCycle' | Internal company video/ commercial about recycling. Playing the role of one of the girlfriends of the lead actress | Actress | (2022)

✧ 'Arriva Limburg' | Playing the role of a business traveler for a transport company | Actress | (2022)

✧ 'RTLZ' | TV Commercial for Unique waterontharders. Playing the role of the consumer. | Actress | (2022)

✧ 'DMG Meubelen' | Company promo movie for a furniture store. Playing the rol of Anja (Bath scene) | Actress | (2022)

✧ 'Share People Crowdfunding ' | Promo video as a role of self-employed | www.sharepeople.nl/ | Figurant | (2022)

✧ 'AW Tapijten - VIVENDI' | Belgian TV commercial for carpet shop | Edelfigurant | (2022)

 'Bieb Voorschoten Wassenaar' | Photoshoot for the library for website, flyers, posters etc. | www.obvw.nl | Model | (2022)

✧ 'Kipperij
' | Photoshoot for chicken farm shop | https://bestel.kipperij.nl/menu | Model | (2022)

✧ 'King Louie' | Fitting clothes during showroom | www.kinglouie.nl | Fitting Model (2022)

'KJ Software' | Video commercial for software company | www.kjsoftware.nl | Actress (2022)

'Semi Finalist Top Model Europe 2022' | Model contest | www.topmodeleurope.net/nl (2022)

'Wolfswinkel reiniging' | Cleaning company safety campaign photoshoot | www.wolfswinkelreiniging.nl | Model (2021) 

 

'Flair Magazine' | Photoshoot | www.flaironline.nl | Model (2021) 

'Holysmile' | TV Commercial RTL4 'Plezier & Passie' | www.holysmile.nl | Actress (2021) 

'Rotterdamboot' | Boat rental | www.rotterdamboot.nl | Model (2021) 

'Heineken' | TV Commercial & Photography for beer brand | www.heineken.com | Edelfigurant (2021) 

'Birra Moretti| TV Commercial & Photography for beer brand | www.birramoretti.com | Edelfigurant (2021) 

'Mrs Netherlands Europe 2021' | Winner Beauty Contest | www.mrsnetherlandsuniverse.com (2021) 

Undercover Dsign | Bags brand promotional movie | www.ucdsign.comActress (2021)

Vodafone Ziggo | Photoshoot for vacansy website | www.vodafoneziggo.com | Model (2021)

Valentine's Promo Video LPC (Hair dresser), Flavour Visagie (Beauty Salon) & 4 You Lingerie (lingerie shop) | Model (2021)

   

Popup Space | Office Design photoshoot | www.popupspace.nl | Model (2020) 

LPC | Photoshoot Christmas Promo hair dresser | www.lapetitecoiffeuse.nlModel (2020)

Trouwplannen.nl | Styled Wedding Photoshoot + Movie | www.trouwplannen.nl  | Wedding Model (2020)

   

Bol.com | production photography camera bags Undercover Dsign | www.ucdsign.comModel (2020)

Menzis | Photoshoot Care Employee | www.menzis.nl | Model (2020)

Catwalk4you | Photoshoot Dutch Pride | www.catwalk4u.nlModel (2020)

Louis Sunglasses | Photoshoot website |  www.louisbelgium.comCover Model (2020)
   

✧ Panorama | Magazine Publication MAG nr.4 January 2020 | www.panorama.nlModel (2020)

 

Basic Fit | TV Campaign January 2020 | www.basic-fit.com | Sport Model/ Figurant (2019) 

David Lloyd | Website Photoshoot | www.davidlloyd.nlSport Model (2019) 

✧ KPN | TV Commercial | www.kpn.nlFigurant (2019) 

 

Hornbach | TV Commercial | www.hornbach.nlFigurant (2019) 

 The Firm | Model Agency Urban PhotoshootBrussels Model City Tour -  | www.thefirmmanagement.co.uk | Model (2019)  
   

 Gooische Brink | Website/ Social Media content Shopping Center | www.gooischebrink.nlModel/ Edelfigurant (2019) 

   

Hairdresser Shop LPC- Photoshoot Website & Social media content |www.lapetitecoiffeuse.nlModel/ Edelfigurant (2019) 

     

IFWA-International Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.internationalfashionweeks.comMannequin | (2019)

IFW-International Fashion Weeks | Promo Campaign 2019 - Video & Photoshoot | Cover Model/ Edelfigurant (2018)

 

IFW-International Fashion Week London | www.internationalfashionweeks.comMannequin (2018)

IFW-International Fashion Week Newyork | www.internationalfashionweeks.comMannequin (2018)

IFW-International Fashion Week Istanbul | www.internationalfashionweeks.comMannequin (2018)

AFWA-Africa Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.afcwonline.com | Mannequin (2018)

AFCW-Africa Fashion & Cultural Week Brussels | www.afcwonline.com | Mannequin (2018)

NS | NS9292 rijst Magazine Photoshoot | www.magazine.9292.nl/9292reist1/nieuwsflits Cover Model (2018)
   

Bikini-Magazine | www.bikini-magazine.comCover Model (2018) 

    
Up Coming Talent Magazine | www.upcomingmagazine.comCover Model (2018)
    

IFWA-International Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.internationalfashionweeks.com | Mannequin (2018)

Fashion TV | Interviewing the Fashion Designers during the IFWA | www.fashiontv.comPresenter (2018)

Fashion Sensation Rotterdam | Fashion Show | Mannequin (2018)  

 

'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda'  (2003-2004)  

 

 Training & Workshops 

Training: 'Mrs Netherlands Universe & Europe 2021'- Beauty Pageant Traject (2021)
- Catwalk
- Stage Presentation
- Make-up workshop
- Photoshoots
- Social media
- Branding

- Volunteer work

- Interviews (AD, Radio538, Telegraaf etc.)

Training: The Model Experience - Models Included | Workshop (2021)

- Catwalk

- Make-up 

- Photoshoots

Training: Catwalk lesson - Runway Coach Mandy Dyonne Lieveld (2018)

Training: Catwalk lessonBlackFashion Week (2018)

Training: Model Agency - Workshop (2002)​

- Catwalk

- Make-up 

- Photoshoots

 Special Skills 

✧ Titel 'Semi Finalist Top Model Europe 2022' (model contest)

✧ Titel 'Mrs Netherlands Europe 2021' (winner beauty contest)

✧ Modeling | Photoshoots | Catwalk | TV Commercials | Sport Model | Lingerie Model | Hair Model | Fitting Model

✧ Influencer (Instagram 40.000 K - Facebook 16.000 K) 
✧ Actress | Edelfigurant | Figurant

✧ International Fashion Weeks Manager: help organize Fashion Week Event IFWA 
✧ Jury during Model Casting IFWA

✧ Founder Models Network NL

✧ Catwalk coach at Models Included International

✧ Titel 'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda 2003'

✧ Titel 'Finalist Miss Italia Olanda 2004'

✧ LANGUAGES : Dutch | Italian | English | French
    (mother languages: Dutch & Italian)

Check here my full work experience  

 modeling agencies, organizations & clients 

Flair | Magazine | www.flaironline.nl  

RTL4 | TV station  | www.rtl4.nl
 

RTLZ | TV station  | www.nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/RTL_Z

✧ Holysmile | www.holysmile.nl 

✧ Plezier & Passie | www.plezierenpassie.nl

Doe maar duurzaam | www.primetimetelevision.nl/doe-maar-duurzaam

Mrs Netherlands Universe | www.mrsnetherlandsuniverse.com

Mrs Europe | http://www.mrseurope.net

✧ Cyrus Models | Heart of Europe | https://cyrusmodels.com

 

✧ Bullet Models | Amsterdam | www.bulletmodels.nl

✧ Galucci Models | Maastricht | www.galucci.nl

Hebbes Casting | www.hebbescasting.nl

Tutti Models | www.tuttimodels.nl

International Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.ifwamsterdam.com
 

International Fashion Weeks | www.internationalfashionweeks.com

King Louie | www.kinglouie.nl

David Lloyd | www.davidlloyd.nl

 

De Bibliotheek | www.obvw.nl

Basic-Fit www.basic-fit.com

 

✧ Arriva Limburg | https://www.arriva.nl/consumenten.htm

NS 9292https://magazine.9292.nl/9292reist1/nieuwsflits

KPN | www.kpn.com

Ziggo | www.ziggo.com

Vodafone | www.vodafone.com 

 

Hornbachwww.hornbach.nl

Fashion TV


Leger des Heils | www.legerdesheils.nl

Stichting Achterstevorenwww.stichtingachterstevoren.nl

Arosa Stichting | www.arosa-zhz.nl

Kenter Jeughulp | www.kenterjeugdhulp.nl

De Telegraaf | www.telegraaf.nl

AD | www.ad.nl 

BLADI Media Group | Amsterdam | www.www.bladimediagroup.com

Catwalk4you | Ede | www.catwalk4u.nl

Sessibon | Sittard | www.sessibon.com

Pro Image Models | Noordwijk | www.proimagemodels.nl 

Visage Modellenbureau | Almen | www.visage.nl

  

✧ Models Included International Agency | Heerlen | www.models-inc-int.nl

Inside out Models | www.inside-out-models.nl

The Society Fashion Week | USA | www.thesocietyfashionweek.com

La Moon Fashion Week | Istanbul | www.lamoonfashionweek.com 

House of iKons | London | www.houseofiKons.com  

Couture Fashion Week | Newyork | www.couturefashionweek.com


AFWA-Africa Fashion Week Amsterdam | www.afcwonline.com

AFCW-Africa Fashion & Cultural Week | Brussels | www.afcwonline.com

✧ Images Model & Talent Management | Newyorkwww.facebook.com/Images-Model-Talent-Management-1666350746966451/

LPC |  www.lapetitecoiffeuse.nl

Flavour Visagie | www.flavourvisagie.nl

4 You Lingerie
www.4youlingerie.nl

Undercover Dsign | www.ucdsign.com

The Firm | www.thefirmmanagement.co.uk

Multa Casting | www.multacasting.nl


Dynamic Casting BV | www.dynamiccasting.nl

Typies Casting | www.typies.nl

Dutch Casting Agency | www.dutchcasting.nl

 

Dutch Influencer Agency | www.dutch-influencer-agency.nl/portfolio/valentina-c/

Echte Mensen | www.echtemensen.com 

Models Network NL | www.modelsnetworknl.com

Angel Models Agency | www.facebook.com/AngelModelsAgencyTallinn

Dr Smile | www.drsmile.nl

The Hollywood Smile | www.thehollywoodsmile.nl

Beauty Bar Blijdorp | www.beautybarblijdorp.nl

Damn Good Nutrition | www.damngoodnutrition.com

Beauty Queens Unlimited | www.beautyqueensunlimited.com 

DUC Design | www.ducdesign.eu

 

Exposed Fit | www.exposed.fit

Oude Westen TV | www.oudewesten.tv

Lukkien Casting | www.lukkiencasting.com/nl


Zeker Zichtbaar | www.zekerzichtbaar.nl

Door van Dooren Casting | www.doorvandoorencasting.nl

Get Discovered | www.getdiscovered.com

Full Frame Casting | www.fullframe.nl

Exite Uitzendbureau | www.weareexite.com
 

Kipperij | www.bestel.kipperij.nl/menu

 

Inpicto Film | www.inpicto.nl

Wolfswinkel reiniging | www.wolfswinkelreiniging.nl

KJ Software | www.kjsoftware.nl

Buro Doen | www.burodoen.com

Share People | www.sharepeople.nl